Contact

Nordic Gym
Box 1131
821 13 BOLLNĂ„S

Visiting address:
Anneforsvägen 11
821 41 BOLLNĂ„S

Office
Phone: +46 (0) 278 - 242 10
Service +46 (0)278-203 10
info@nordicgym.com

CEO
Christer Eriksson
Phone: +46 (0) 70 533 15 59
christer.eriksson@nordicgym.com

Sell

M lund – Sales Manager, Central Sweden – Nordic Gym

Magnus Lundström

Sales Manager, Central Sweden

+46 (0)70 533 15 33magnus.lundstrom@nordicgym.com

peter-larsson – Sellers, Central & Northern Sweden – Nordic Gym

Peter Larsson

Sellers, Central & Northern Sweden

+46 (0)70 533 28 24peter.larsson@nordicgym.com

hans-andersson – Seller, Central Sweden – Nordic Gym

Hans Andersson

Seller, Central Sweden

+46 (0)70 535 16 04hans.andersson@nordicgym.com

jennie-johansson – Key Account, Central Sweden – Nordic Gym

Jennie Johansson

Key Account, Central Sweden

+46 (0)70 699 20 62jennie.johansson@nordicgym.com

billy-olsson – Seller, Southern Sweden – Nordic Gym

Billy Olsson

Seller, Southern Sweden

+46 (0)70 533 24 43billy.olsson@nordicgym.com

simon-moore – Seller, Central Sweden – Nordic Gym

Simon Moore

Seller, Central Sweden

+46 (0)70 535 16 51simon.moore@nordicgym.com

Warehouse & delivery

max-eriksson – Warehouse and delivery manager – Nordic Gym

Max Eriksson

Warehouse and delivery manager

+46 (0)70 535 35 95max.eriksson@nordicgym.com

Service / aftermarket

anders-fredriksson – Service & Installation Manager – Nordic Gym

Anders Fredriksson

Service & Installation Manager

+46 (0)70 533 07 76anders.fredriksson@nordicgym.com

mattias – Service, Southern Sweden – Nordic Gym

Mattias Holmsten

Service, Southern Sweden

+46 (0)278 - 242 10service@nordicgym.com

andreas-g – Service, Southern Sweden – Nordic Gym

Andreas Gyllensten

Service, Southern Sweden

+46 (0)278 - 242 10service@nordicgym.com